Texwear   Texwear
 
NORDIC TEXWEAR PRODUCTION KB
If you have any questions please contact us by mail or phone as below.
Men's shirt
Eric Sedén
Mobile: +46-706-467500
E-mail: eric@texwear.se

Men's shirts, Ladies´ blouses and Accessories
Production Manager

Celina Bäverholm
Mobile: +46-708-932222
E-mail: celina@texwear.se

Men's, Ladies´ and Children´s heavy knit and jersey
Lena Gavin
Mobile: +46(0)709-810472
E-mail: Lena@texwear.se

Men's, Ladies´ and Children´s heavy knit and jersey
Production Manager

Ulrika Lennartsson
Mobile: +46(0)703-862248
E-mail: Ulrika@texwear.se


Postal & Visiting Address UPS shipment, Courier parcel etc
Ekonomivägen 4 (Floor 3). Map >>
SE-436 33 Askim
Sweden
Men's shirt and Accessories
David Carlsson
Mobile: +46-706-445700
E-mail: david@texwear.se

Ladies' blouses and CSR
Jessika Sedén
Mobile: +46-703-481900
E-mail: jessika@texwear.se


Designer, Men's, Ladies´ and Children´s heavy knit and jersey
Anne Thim
Mobile: +46(0)709-913390
E-mail: Anne@texwear.se







Photos: Celina Bäverholm



Amfori